Vice-Chancellor's office

The executive senior team are located in University House and are supported by the following team.

Claire Bateson

Administrative Services Manager and Interim Executive Assistant to Deputy Chief Executive (Operations)

Claire Bateson
c.bateson1@lancaster.ac.uk

Barbara Pilkington

Interim Executive Officer to the Chancellor, Vice-Chancellor and Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Barbara Pilkington
b.pilkington@lancaster.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise) and the Pro-Vice-Chancellor Global (Digital, International, Sustainability, Development)

Anita Formby-Barker
a.formby-barker@lancaster.ac.uk

Victoria McDonald

Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and EDI) and the Chief of Staff and Director of Strategic Projects

Victoria McDonald
v.mcdonald2@lancaster.ac.uk

Sadie Spence

Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Engagement) and the Chief of Staff and Director of Strategic Projects

Sadie Spence
s.spence3@lancaster.ac.uk

Sarah O'Hanlon

Policy and Projects Officer

Sarah O'Hanlon
s.ohanlon@lancaster.ac.uk

Jeannette Boggis

Administrative Co-Ordinator and Assistant to the Senior Executive Officer

Jeannette Boggis
j.boggis1@lancaster.ac.uk

Richard Simon

University Chauffeur

Richard Simon
chauffeur@lancaster.ac.uk