Vice-Chancellor’s Office

The executive senior team are located in University House and are supported by the following team.

 
Michelle Needham

Senior Executive Officer

Michelle Needham
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592001
E-mail: m.needham@lancaster.ac.uk

Claire Bateson

Administrative Services Manager

Claire Bateson
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592681
E-mail: c.bateson1@lancaster.ac.uk

Barbara Pilkington

Executive Assistant to Deputy Chief Executive (Operations)

Barbara Pilkington
Tel: +44 (0)1524 594600
E-mail: b.pilkington@lancaster.ac.uk

PA to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise) and PA to Pro-Vice-Chancellor Global (Digital, International, Sustainability, Development)

Anita Formby-Barker
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592005
Email: a.formby-barker@lancaster.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and EDI) and Chief of Staff and Director of Strategic Projects

Victoria McDonald
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592121
E-mail: v.mcdonald2@lancaster.ac.uk

Sadie Spence

Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Engagement)

Sadie Spence
Tel: +44 (0)1524 594164
E-mail: s.spence3@lancaster.ac.uk

Peter Stevens

Personal Assistant to Interim Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Academic Development) and University Dean for Academic Quality

Peter Stevens
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592096
E-mail: p.stevens@lancaster.ac.uk

Sarah O'Hanlon

Policy and Projects Officer

Sarah O'Hanlon
Tel: +44 (0)1524 595056
E-mail: s.ohanlon@lancaster.ac.uk

Jeannette Boggis

Administrative Co-Ordinator and Assistant to Senior Executive Officer

Jeannette Boggis
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592004
E-mail: j.boggis1@lancaster.ac.uk

Richard Simon

University Chauffeur

Richard Simon
Tel: +44 (0)7530 072327
E-mail: chauffeur@lancaster.ac.uk