Vice-Chancellor's office

The executive senior team are located in University House. They are supported by the following colleagues.

Team members

Michele Adridge

Interim Executive Officer to The Vice-Chancellor and Deputy Vice-Chancellor 

Michele Aldridge

m.aldridge@lancaster.ac.uk

The Vice-Chancellor's Personal Support Team

Michele Aldridge manages the Vice-Chancellor and Deputy Vice-Chancellor's diaries and travel.

James Fuller manages the work of the Vice-Chancellor's office and undertakes a range of professional tasks on behalf of the Vice-Chancellor.

Both James and Michele will be happy to deal with emails for the Vice-Chancellor.

James Fuller

Executive Support Officer to the Vice-Chancellor

James Fuller

j.fuller2@lancaster.ac.uk

The Vice-Chancellor's Personal Support Team

Michele Aldridge manages the Vice-Chancellor and Deputy Vice-Chancellor's diaries and travel.

James Fuller manages the work of the Vice-Chancellor's office and undertakes a range of professional tasks on behalf of the Vice-Chancellor.

Both James and Michele will be happy to deal with emails for the Vice-Chancellor.

Heather Lowe

Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor Global (Digital, International, Sustainability)

Heather Lowe

h.lowe4@lancaster.ac.uk

Anita Formby-Barker

Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)

Anita Formby-Barker

a.formby-barker@lancaster.ac.uk

Victoria McDonald

Office Manager and interim Personal Assistant to the Chief of Staff Interim Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Engagement)

Victoria McDonald

v.mcdonald2@lancaster.ac.uk

Becky Kay

Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)

Also Supports the University Academic Dean - Alisdair Gillespie

Becky Kay

b.kay1@lancaster.ac.uk

Barbara Pilkington

Executive Assistant to the Deputy Chief Executive (Operations)

Barbara Pilkington

b.pilkington@lancaster.ac.uk

Sarah O'Hanlon

Policy and Projects Officer

Sarah O'Hanlon

s.ohanlon@lancaster.ac.uk

Jeanette Boggis

Administrative Co-Ordinator

Jeannette Boggis

j.boggis1@lancaster.ac.uk

Richard Simon

University Chauffeur

Richard Simon

chauffeur@lancaster.ac.uk