Contact Us

Photo of Disability Service team

Meet the team

  • Leanne Thompson (Disability and Inclusion Manager)
  • Jess Walmsley (Deputy Disability and Inclusion Manager)
  • Katie Taylor, Debbie Hill and Gemma Boreham (Disability Advisers)
  • Catherine Westwell, Anna Petcu and Cathryn Graham (Transition Officers)
  • Giles Tarver and Richard Wells (Administrative support)

Contact Information

Disability Team:  01524 592111

Transitions Team:

Book a term time Disability Advisor appointment

The Disability Service help desk will be available in The Base every Wednesday during term time. Call in for help with booking appointments, DSA applications, general information or to hand in disability evidence .