Visits to Your Region

Staff from Lancaster University regularly travel overseas to meet with students who are interested in studying with us. We will be able to provide information and advice about the University, our courses and answer your questions about your application.

We will soon be attending events in the following countries:

Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore

We plan to visit more countries soon and this page is updated regularly, so please check back if your country is not listed at the moment.

If you require more information about any of our events listed then please do contact us.

Indonesia

Monday 30th March 2020

IDP International Education Fair - Surabaya

Venue: Bumi Surabaya Hotel

Time: 1.30pm to 6.00pm

Wednesday 1st April 2020

IDP International Education Fair - Yogyakarta

Venue: Royal Ambarrukmo Hotel

Time: 1.30pm to 6.00pm

Friday 3rd April 2020

IDP International Education Fair - North Jakarta

Venue: Harris Hotel and Convention Centre, Kelapa Gading

Time: 3.00pm to 8.00pm

Saturday 4th April 2020

IDP International Education Fair - South Jakarta

Venue: Kristal Hotel

Time: 1.30pm to 6.00pm

Sunday 5th April 2020

IDP International Education Fair - Jakarta

Venue: Sari Pacific Hotel

Time: 1.30pm to 6.00pm

Malaysia

Thursday 5th March 2020

Study UK & Europe University Information Day - Kuala Lumpur

Venue: Sunway University

Time: 3.00pm to 6.00pm

Sunday 8th March 2020

UKEAS Study World Malaysia Education Fair - Kota Kinabalu

Venue: Level 6, The Palace Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

Time: 1.00pm to 5.00pm

Wednesday 11th March 2020

IDP Study Abroad Exhibition - Penang

Venue: Hotel Jen, Penang

Time: 3.00pm to 7.00pm

Thursday 12th March 2020

IDP Study Abroad Exhibition - Ipoh

Venue: Wei Hotel, Ipoh

Time: 2.00pm to 6.00pm

Saturday 14th March 2020

IDP Study Abroad Exhibition - Petaling Jaya

Venue: New World Hotel, Petaling Jaya

Time: 12.00pm to 5.00pm

Monday 16th March 2020

IDP Study Abroad Exhibition - Johor Bahru

Venue: Holiday Villa, Johor Bahru

Time: 3.00pm top 7.00pm

Saturday 21st March 2020

IDP Study Abroad Exhibition - Kuala Lumpur

Venue: Renaissance Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Time: 12.00pm to 5.00pm

Sunday 22nd March 2020

British Council UK Education Fair - Kuala Lumpur

Venue: The Ballroom Intercontinental

Time: 11.00am to 6.00pm

Saturday 28th March 2020

IEC Education Fair - Kota Kinabalu

Venue: 1st Floor, Marriott Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

Time: 1.00pm to 5.00pm

Singapore

Friday 28th February 2020

University Fair

Venue: Suntec Convention Centre (Level 3)

Time: 4.00pm to 9.00pm